珠海明德新材料有限公司



湖南明宇无纺布有限公司成立于1997年。是一家集开发、设计、生产、销售、服务于一体的大型环保无纺布企业。公司总部位于广东省东莞市厚街镇,交通便利,信息发达。生产基地位于湖南省常德市德山经济开发区明宇工业园。占地面积110亩,总投资1.5亿元。
公司先后引进了多条先进的无纺布生产线,月产量1000吨。除了自主研发和生产新型环保无纺布产品外,还成立了市场研发团队,定期参加许多全球行业展会,学习或与同行合作,努力走在时尚的最前沿,并尽可能地为合作客户提供高科技产品, 配合客户研发新产品。公司产品已严格通过ISO9001质量认证和GRS环保认证,欧盟EN-71、SGS、ROHS、REACH、加州65、7P/17P、PRT、ATC、CFR-1633最新环保标准检测。
明宇与蔻驰、迈克尔·科尔斯、凯特·斯佩德、托里·伯奇、卡尔文·克莱因、香奈儿、普拉达、图米、安德阿莫尔、迪索纳等世界知名箱包、手袋和鞋类品牌及工厂建立了长期友好的合作关系。公司承接国内外无纺布业务,取得了良好的出口业绩。产品90%以上远销欧美、东南亚等国家。公司积极开拓海外市场,先后在香港、越南、菲律宾、缅甸、柬埔寨、印尼等地设立分支机构,建立了国际网站,打造了良好的国际平台。
询价 发送成功

谢谢!
查询已成功发送!

Hunan Mingyu Nonwoven Co., Ltd.



Hunan Mingyu Nonwoven Co., Ltd. was established in 1997. It is a large-scale environmental protection nonwoven enterprise integrating development, design, production, marketing and service. The company is headquartered in Houjie Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province with convenient transportation and developed information. The production base is located in Mingyu Industrial Park, Deshan Economic Development Zone, Changde City, Hunan Province. It covers an area of ​​110 acres and has a total investment of 150 million yuan.
The company has successively introduced a number of advanced non-woven production lines, with a monthly output of 1,000 tons. In addition to independent research and development and production of new environmentally friendly non-woven products, a market research and development team has also been established, regularly participating in many global industry exhibitions, learning or cooperating with peers, striving to be at the forefront of fashion, and providing high-tech products to cooperative customers as much as possible , Cooperate with the research and development of new products for customers. The company's products have strictly passed ISO9001 quality certification and GRS environmental protection certification, EU EN-71, SGS, ROHS, REACH, California 65, 7P/17P, PRT, ATC, CFR-1633 latest environmental standards testing.
Mingyu has established long-term friendly cooperative relations with world-renowned luggage, handbags and footwear brands and factories such as Coach, Michael Kors, Kate Spade, Tory Burch, Calvin Klein, Chanel, Prada, Tumi, Under Armour, Dissona, etc. The company undertakes non-woven business at home and abroad, and has achieved good export performance. More than 90% of the products are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and other countries. The company actively explores overseas markets, and has established branches in Hong Kong, Vietnam, the Philippines, Myanmar, Cambodia, Indonesia and other places, established international websites, and created a good international platform.
Inquiry Send Success

Thank you!
The Inquiry was sent successfully!